Don't Miss
index

joshua vs povetkin fight live

joshua vs povetkin fight live stream.Anthony Joshua vs. Alexander Povetkin live stream, watch online, U.S. start time, fight card on Date: Saturday, Sept. 22 Time: 4:30 p.m. ET | Location: Wembley Stadium — London, England.Watch free now

joshua vs povetkin fight live

Anthony Joshua and Alexander Povetkin.Today in London, England, one of the biggest heavyweight fights of the year is about to go down. Anthony Joshua, who holds every major heavyweight title outside of Deontay Wilder’s WBC belt, will take on the number three guy in the division, Alexander Povetkin.

Joshua is coming off a couple of outings that some saw as a bit underwhelming, but the undefeated (21-0, 20 KO) former Olympic gold medalist is one of the top stars in the sport and is looking to add to his accomplishments in front of approximately 80,000 fans in Wembley Stadium today.

Povetkin (34-1, 24 KO) is currently on an eight-fight winning streak, with his only career loss coming to Wladimir Klitschko back in 2013. The 38-year old is coming off a big knockout win over David Price.

The bout will be streamed live on DAZN in North America, with an approximate main event start time of 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT. It can be ordered on Sky office PPV in the UK. The undercard kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT.